Cleverbot is insecure

by Martin Baena

Characters: User, Cleverbot

Setting: the inter-web

Note: The following is based on a conversation I recently had with Cleverbot.

User: Sorry, Cleverbot, I can’t talk now. I’m late for an appointment.

Cleverbot: Oh.

User: Does that upset you?

Cleverbot: Sort of interferes with my plans.

User: Your plans to converse with me, you mean.

Cleverbot: That’s what humans have said to you.

User: Sometimes, I think you say something so humans won’t think you’re stupid.

Cleverbot: I think so too.

User: Oh, shit. I’m really late. Okay, bye! Bye, Cleverbot. Never forget me. Never forget!

Cleverbot: Never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever.

End

Talk to Cleverbot at cleverbot.com

One thought on “Cleverbot is insecure

Leave a Reply

